Damn you teach!

Ok, this was originally supposed to be one of the rant video but it is too depressing for online. So… TAA DAA! It will appear here instead

So this whole fiasco started when I read an article online. Just so you are able to feel my rage, I shall post the link here:

(http://bigpondnews.com/articles/World/2012/09/14/Malaysian_parents_gay_symptoms_warning_795026.html)

After reading this damn article, I literally burst into flames. ARE YOU FRIGGING KIDDING ME?! Symptoms of homosexuality?!

I do not understand how can the Malaysian government give their blessing for people to hold these talks! Since when preferring to eat in the company of other women is a symptom of homosexuality? I like to eat with my friends, it doesn’t mean I’m gay! And having a muscular body does not mean a guy is gay! That just means he’s vain!

So if Michelle Obama preferred to eat with her friends, it automatically means she’s gay?! Do you see how freaking ridiculous this is?!

And do you know what riled me up even further? Some moron commented, and I quote, ” Homosexuality is a mental disorder.”

This guy must not have gone to school.

Homosexuality is not a freaking mental disorder! This isn’t something you can go to a clinic and be like, “Oh hey doc! I’m feeling a bit homosexual right now. Can I get some medication?” I get you some medication, you dunderhead.

If anybody has read that gay article and feels pissed off or depressed,let me just say, *Note: gets all kinds of sappy here*

Don’t listen to these idiots. You are a beautiful majestic creature and no one should tell you different. They do not have any right to insult you and if they do, feel free to insert a high-heel up the nearest hole in their body. God made you for a reason and he never makes mistakes. He gave you the freedom to love whoever you want and He won’t hate you if you like the same sex. If any one hurts you, refer them to this post right here and enjoy watching the show while I b**ch slap them. If you feel like no one loves you, remember that God does and I will too.

Love you all, remember to keep being that unicorn you are.

Leave a comment